Fuel Corridor · Public auction watch

DAEI opportunities, with the source attached.

Browse dated DAEI seller announcements, quantities and advertised deadlines. Follow each record back to the seller.

A manually curated prototype. Coverage is partial; source checks do not confirm that units remain available.

Bidding open, recently checked0
Upcoming bidding windows2
Advertised deadline passed1
Deadline unconfirmed2

No open auctions confirmed in this collection.

This is a small set of public notices, not the whole market. Expired and undated records remain available for research.

UAB LTG Link

Upcoming

LTG Link · scheduled 2027 transfers

LTG announced 95,040,000 units for transfers during 2027. The auction reference lists bidding on 16–17 November 2026 and registration closing on 11 November. The generation year is not stated; the delivery schedule does not establish the unit vintage or current availability.

Advertised quantity
95,040,000 units
Generation year
Not stated in announcement
Advertised auction close
Price in this collection
Not recorded

Advertised registration deadline: 11 Nov 2026, 23:59.

Published Seller source checked Auction reference checked

AB LTG Cargo

Upcoming

LTG Cargo · scheduled 2027 transfers

LTG announced 1,228,320 units for transfers during 2027. The auction reference lists bidding on 17–18 November 2026 and registration closing on 12 November. The generation year is not stated. The portal gives an inconsistent final-transfer year of “2087”; confirm delivery timing with the seller.

Advertised quantity
1,228,320 units
Generation year
Not stated in announcement
Advertised auction close
Price in this collection
Not recorded

Advertised registration deadline: 12 Nov 2026, 23:59.

Published Seller source checked Auction reference checked

UAB „Vilniaus viešasis transportas“

Deadline passed

2026 electricity units · four auction lots

The seller announced 80 million units across four lots of 20 million. Transfers were scheduled during 2026, with the final transfer in January 2027. The advertised September bidding window has passed; no sale result is confirmed.

Advertised quantity
80,000,000 units
Generation year
2026
Advertised auction close
Price in this collection
Not recorded

Advertised registration deadline: 17 Sept 2026, 23:59.

Published Seller source checked

AB LTG Cargo

Deadline unconfirmed

LTG Cargo · DAEI unit auction

LTG announced 812,028 units. Its announcement links to the auction portal but does not state a bidding deadline or generation year. Transfers were scheduled during 2026, ending in January 2027; those delivery dates do not establish availability.

Advertised quantity
812,028 units
Generation year
Not stated in announcement
Advertised auction close
Not confirmed
Price in this collection
Not recorded
Published Seller source checked

UAB LTG Link

Deadline unconfirmed

LTG Link · DAEI unit auction

LTG announced 14,544,726 units. Its announcement links to the auction portal but does not state a bidding deadline or generation year. Check the original auction reference and seller for the current position.

Advertised quantity
14,544,726 units
Generation year
Not stated in announcement
Advertised auction close
Not confirmed
Price in this collection
Not recorded
Published Seller source checked

All auction times are shown in Europe/Vilnius local time.

What the status tells you

Expired means the advertised closing time has passed; it does not establish a completed sale. Open and upcoming states require a dated bidding window and a source check within 24 hours. Where an auction reference has been checked, its check date is shown and controls freshness; otherwise the seller-source check date is used. Older checks become unconfirmed. Scheduled dates do not guarantee availability. No transaction prices or market price are asserted.

The listed sellers restrict participation to eligible DAEI system participants. Read their full conditions, registration deadlines and any amendments before acting.